filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
We received delivery of our new dishwasher this morning, and were advised by the delivery person that a different crew would arrive later today to complete the installation. It is nearly 5:30 P.M. and we have not heard from anyone about installation: no arrival of crew...
Read more
InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear that you're having issues with your installation. We strive to deliver a seamless delivery and installation experience and we would like to look further i...

1.0
I liked
  • Professionalism of delivery men
I didn't like
  • Poor quality of installation
  • No phone number for customer service
#1454742
worst delivery experience of my life today with Innovel. After two failed attempts neither of which were our fault, I cancelled the order for my refrigerator today. I’ve been waiting for it since December 18th. Costco and Innovel could have cared less. I’ll be going...
Read more
InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

If you could please email us your tracking number to WeListen@innovelsolutions.com so we can look into this issue for you. Thank you. Please be aware this email is for custome...

InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

We're sorry that you had difficulty with your delivery and you cancelled your order. We will work to identify what went wrong and fix the issue if you could please send me you...

#1450343
Late delivery on their chosen window. Said would call when I’m the way-did not. Didn’t bring items needed for install. Rescheduled to meet next day with confirmation of a 4-6 window. Installer calls next morning says he can’t be there 4-6 want to come at noon - can’t....
Read more
InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty with your delivery, set up and connection for your new appliances. We strive to deliver a seamless delivery and installation exper...

1.0
#1449961
Innovel Solutions - Ruined my brand new dryer
Innovel Solutions - Ruined my brand new dryer
They came out to install my $1400 washer/dryer set I bought from Costco. Within 2 wks my dryer is shot. They installed my electric dryer using a 50 amp cord meant for an electric range. Completely blew the circuit breaker in my house. And now I have to deal with...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

50 amp means current carrying capacity, not that it feeds 50 amps into your appliance. That is controlled by the circuit breaker of your 220 volt system which would trip when ...

InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty with your delivery, set up and connection for your new appliances. We strive to deliver a seamless delivery and installation exper...

1.0
#1446679
it's been over a week and I have not received word as to when my dryer bought from Costco is going to be delivered. On the original delivery; the dryer was damaged. I spoke to someone on the phone who told it would be a week or two, but since the driver only had a...
Read more
InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

We are so sorry to hear you are having difficulty in arranging the delivery of your replacement appliance and that you have not been given the assistance you needed. We unders...

#1440879
Its taken 3 mounts to deliver, and there Natral gas guy works only from 11 to 3 p.m. on top of all this. They missed 3 dilivery dates. I had to goto Costco. Com Management to get them to drop my items off. They were to be @y house py 3 p.m. instead they show up @ 9...
Read more
InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

We're sorry to hear that you're having difficulty with your delivery. We will work to resolve this as quickly as possible. Please provide us your name, phone number and tracki...

#1439315
I ordered a Kenmore Elite Refrigerator, 51928, on Dec 8, 2018. Supposed to be delivered in 14 business days. Was told it was delayed until after Christmas. Want to know the expected delivery date. Order# 111-6926268-2591414. If it is not soon, I may want to cancel....
Read more
InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

We're sorry to hear that you're having difficulty with your delivery. We will work to resolve this as quickly as possible. Thank you for providing your order number and phone ...

#1438942
Innovel was to deliver a Kenmore Washer/Dryer on 12-28-18 ordered on Amazon on Black Friday to our vacation home. Previously they stated on phone that they would bring a smaller truck to clear an Amtrak Bridge underpass and I reminded this to them in writing in their...
Read more
InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

Hello, We're sorry to hear that you're having difficulty with your delivery. We will gladly assist to fix the issue. Please provide name, order number and phone number via ema...

1.0
I didn't like
  • No one took ownership for the mistake the company made
  • Taking no responsibility for problem
#1437871
Is anyone interested in commencing a class action lawsuit against Innovel Solytions? It is the only way to hold them accountable and hopefully forces them to cease business operations. They should not be operating a business.
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We are looking around for class action lawyers to take the case against Innovel and to launch and investigation into their business practices. Costco has been alerted to the a...

Anonymous
Kinn

We had our washer and dryer delivered today and the guys were unprofessional, rude and did not get the job done. We are definitely not satisfied. Called the company to get the...

1.0
#1437279
They were supposed to deliver appliances from Costco and the entire process was a disaster. The day they were set to deliver on December 21 they emailed me an hour and a half prior to when they were supposed to be there. They told me they cancelled delivery and will...
Read more
InnovelSolutionsCares
InnovelSolutionsCares
Innovel Solutions Verified Representative

We would like to look into this delivery failure. We are sorry that you had difficulty with your delivery and haul away for your old appliances. We strive to deliver a seamles...

2.1
#1434619